

RURAL NORTH NEIGHBOURHOOD COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY 12 DECEMBER 2012

WARD FORUM 6.30PM – 7PM NEIGHBOURHOOD COMMITTEE 7PM START

Venue: Eye Church of England Primary School, Eyebury Road, Eye, Peterborough, PE6 7TD

This Neighbourhood Committee will start with a ward forum at 6.30pm. This will be a chance for you to talk to your ward Councillor about any issues which are affecting your area.

AGENDA

Presented By 1. **Apologies for Absence** Chairman 2. **Declarations of Interest** Chairman 3. Minutes from the previous meeting Chairman Approve the minutes of the meeting held on 19 September 2012. 4. Issues arising from previous meeting Neighbourhood Manager **Matters for Committee Decision** Councillors 5. Proposals and voting for the allocation of some of the capital budget of £25,000. 6. **Updates on Matters of Interest Relevant to the Committee** 6.1 Feedback and updates from Parish Council Conference **Discussion led** and Parishing the City by Gary Goose 6. **Open Session** AII An opportunity for any member of the public, elected and co-opted members of the Neighbourhood Committee to raise anything that affects your area and to suggest items for future meetings. 7. **Next Meeting**

The next meeting will be held on Thursday 7 March 2013. The venue

to be confirmed.

Committee Members:

Councillors:

Cllr David Over (Chairman and Barnack ward Councillor)

Cllr David Harrington (Vice Chair and Newborough ward Councillor)

Cllr David Sanders (Eye and Thorney ward Councillor)

Cllr Peter Hiller (Northborough ward Councillor)

Cllr Dale McKean (Eye and Thorney ward Councillor)

Cllr Diane Lamb (Glinton and Wittering ward Councillor)

Cllr John Holdich (Glinton and Wittering ward Councillor)

For enquiries about your Neighbourhood Committee or about this meeting please contact: Neighbourhood Manager: Julie Rivett on 01733 864080 E-mail: julie.rivett@peterborough.gov.uk Democratic Services: Karen S Dunleavy on 01733 452233 E-mail: karen.dunleavy@peterborough.gov.uk

All members of the public in NORTHBOROUGH, BARNACK, GLINTON AND WITTERING, NEWBOROUGH and EYE AND THORNEY WARDS are invited to attend a meeting of the Rural North Neighbourhood Committee (N&W1) on

Wednesday 12 December 2012 at 7pm at Eye Church of England Primary School, Eye

Parish Council Co-opted Members

PARISH COUNCIL	PARISH COUNCILLOR
Ailsworth Parish Council	Cllr Richard Perkins
Bainton and Ashton Parish Council	Cllr Andy Totten
Barnack Parish Council	Cllr Dr Ian Burrows
Castor Parish Council	Cllr Jayne Mann (sub - Cllr Andy Martin)
Deeping Gate Parish Council	Cllr Jane Hill
Etton Parish Council	
Eye Parish Council	Cllr M Holmes
Glinton Parish Council	Cllr Dennis Batty
Helpston Parish Council	Cllr Joe Dobson
Marholm Parish Council	
Maxey Parish Council	Dick Talbot
Newborough and Borough Fen Parish	Cllr William Cave
Council	
Northborough Parish Council	
Peakirk Parish Council	Cllr Henry Clark
Southorpe Parish Council	Cllr Nick Lodge
St Martins Without Parish Meeting	
Sutton Parish Council	
Thorney Parish Council	Cllr D Buddle (sub – Cllr J Bartlett)
Thornhaugh Parish Council	
Ufford Parish Council	Cllr Marian Browne
Upton Parish Meeting	
Wansford Parish Council	Cllr T Pearson (sub – Cllr R Clarke)
Wittering Parish Council	
Wothorpe Parish Council	